Tuesday, February 14, 2006
i'm currently on the phone now with some dumb person who's saying stuff that doesn't make sense.
she just said something stupid.
cow: i need to rush home on thursday.
chicken: why?
cow: my wardrobe (she pronounced it as 'my wall drop')
chicken: huh why your wall drop?
cow laughs like the idiot she always is.
cow: my wardrobe (correct proununciation this time).
save me from this torture now. she's singing "happy tree friends." -.-
okay anyway, vday was quite fun today. we spent the whole time after school doing homework. and someone didnt do kiki and lala! or however you spell the stupid characters' name. hmm. PE. before school ended, i had to run 2.4km.
UNFORTUNATELY, i just recovered from my flu. then halfway through, i started feeling really giddy but i thought that it was a waste to give up at that point of time. i had only 2 rounds left, you see. so run lor. then after PE, i felt worse. OMG LA.
ya okay. so gtg now. gotta do my PE assignment on mlg.
scribbled. ; 9:30 PM